Stedman Clinical Trials is offering the COVID-19 vaccine at no charge to you. Please call our office at (813) 971-8311 to schedule an appointment or for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Stedman Clinical Trials

Clinical Trials Center & Psychiatric Treatment located in Tampa, FL

16 total reviews

Stedman Clinical Trials always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stedman Clinical Trials below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chip M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr Stedman was considerate, thorough, and clear in her treatment explanations. She is highly recommended.
Rochelle B.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Stedman is always caring and understanding of my feelings.
BRANDIN D.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Stedman and her staff are the best, they really care how I am doing and want to see me get better.
Kevin B.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very easy to use. Fast. Overall a great experience
Tammie H.
Submitted 12/07/20
Thorough efficient kind and pleasant.
Steven H.
Submitted 10/30/20
Very understanding and knowledgeable
Julia C.
Submitted 10/30/20
Always excellent
Amina B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Staff is very friendly especially Elizabeth. She is very caring, and understanding and made what would've been an anxious experience for me actually enjoyable... thank you
Norma R.
Submitted 10/19/20
I have been a private patient of Dr.Stedman for over 30 years. She is very compassionate and cares about her patients. I am privileged to call her my doctor.
Taylor R.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Stedman was incredibly efficient and knowledgeable. I had a lot of concerns regarding side effects of medication and the cost associated with being on medication. Dr. Stedman had a suggestion that addressed every concern and even had back up plans. I was able to get an appointment quickly and found a plan that works for me. I admire her dedication to creating a unique plan for each patient based on their needs, wants, and concerns. It really was a fantastic experience.
Misuzu B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Stedman always makes time for her patients. She stays later in the evening if you are not able to make an earlier session. Dr. Stedman is wonderful! She is compassionate, knowledgeable, and very accommodating. Dr. Stedman has helped me so much, I am able to go to work and deal with stressful situations with the strategies she taught me. I highly recommend Dr. Stedman!
Pamela M.
Submitted 09/24/20
The online video chat with Dr. Stedman was very efficient and timely. The care team's communication with me before and after the session was outstanding. I am so grateful that Dr. Stedman has this platform for her patients. In my case, being stranded in another country due to the COVID-19 virus was a lifeline for me.
Darlene B.
Submitted 09/07/20
Great service good. Thank you so much.
Robert S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very caring and professional
Jeanne R.
Submitted 08/08/20
I appreciate the care and concern I received from Dr. Stedman and her entire staff!
Karin P.
Submitted 08/06/20
My visits to Dr Steadman are always good experiences and full filling expectations